Contact List

We invite you to contact us.
Phone:    (858) 481-1883
Fax:        (858) 408-3570

12707 High Bluff Drive, Suite 200
San Diego, CA 92130

MLO Contact List

Name Title E-mail
Heather Slotnick Principal and Founder heather@mlo-ip.com
L. Jon Lindsay Principal jon@mlo-ip.com
Cynthia Arko Of Counsel cynthia@mlo-ip.com
Grace Schulz Patent Agent grace@mlo-ip.com
Kathy Wojtalewicz Patent Agent kathy@mlo-ip.com
Paul Stuart Patent Agent paul@mlo-ip.com
David Jackrel, PhD Patent Agent david@mlo-ip.com
Julianne Francis Office Manager julianne@mlo-ip.com
Jeanette Taplin IP Paralegal jeanette@mlo-ip.com
Laura Stanton IP Paralegal laura@mlo-ip.com
Kelly Etcheson Administrative Assistant kelly@mlo-ip.com